We are pet friendly! Super spacious bathroom!
Quiet South Eugene Studio- Med Traveller Discounts
Quiet South Eugene Studio- Med Traveller Discounts
3 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
3 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lovely, spacious studio with private entrance. Kitchenette, fridge, roomy bathroom & closet, comfy queen sized bed, clean (nontoxic products), lots of light. Ideal for 1/2 people but your small children and non destructive pets would be welcome, Inflatable twin sized mattress available if needed. W &D available. Long term ok.

L'alloggio

A roomy, clean, and comfy studio with a kitchenette and full bathroom (shower only), roomy living space with a super comfy (firmish) queen sized bed. Lots of bright windows. Pets and kids welcome (twin blow up available). Coffee, tea and snacks are available. The floor is custom stamped concrete which stays warm in winter and cool in summer. The studio is attached to my house but very private with its own entrance, plenty of parking, and a side yard for pets.

Accesso ospiti

There is a kitchenette with a large toaster/convection oven, 2 burner stove top, electric kettle, dishes for 2 people (extras are available if you're bringing kiddos), all the basics to cook with, a french press with coffee and tea available. You have your own fridge and there is a washer and dryer available for your use. The side yard has a fenced dog run area, out back (in the summer) there is a nice garden area to hang out in and there is a fairly private front porch with barbecue and table/chairs available in the summer. The bathroom has a shower lots of storageThere is a large closet with hangers and shelves. The space is well insulated with electric heat and ac. Wi fi is available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will generally be around, right next door. I am totally available for local advice on restaurants, bars, hiking, etc. and am fairly friendly but respect your privacy as you desire. Please just let me know if you need anything at all.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have 2 dogs but you probably won't see them. The space is meticulously cleaned with natural hypoallergenic cleaning supplies including baking soda, white vinegar, bon ami, and seventh generation products. I provide everything you need to prepare food, towels, extra bedding, tp, dish soap, etc. It is a pet friendly space and will be cleaned between guests but if you have a severe allergy to animals this might not be the spot for you.


Servizi
Aria condizionata
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 64 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please only smoke (tobacco or cannabis) outside, the front porch is fairly private and the neighbors are pretty easy going. Please wipe your pets down before you let them in if they're muddy and don't let them on the bed. Also if they are destructive or bark when you're gone please take them with you when you go out. Laundry is available but be conscientious about how much you do and not overloading the machines. As far as kids go the place is not baby proof, has a very hard floor and not a ton of extra room. Older kids are welcome and I can provide a twin sized air mattress with bedding for them.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

47 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Leslie
Ottobre 2017
Roxanne's guest room has been nicely remodeled and was clean. We enjoyed walking in the 1970s era neighborhood. The room is attached to the house so you can hear voices and the dryer. Not a problem for us but just FYI.

Profilo utente di Ann
Settembre 2017
We were happy to find Roxanne's very clean and quiet place. Her place is exactly as she has described. Having the Hideaway Bakery walking distance from her place was a bonus.

Profilo utente di Laura
Settembre 2017
This was my first stay at an Airbnb - and what a great first experience it was! Roxanne was lovely and responded immediately to any questions or concerns. The location was close to the UO and was very central. The space was clean, neat, and felt like all of our needs had been anticipated - she even left us several containers filled with filtered water. There were a few tiny inconveniences/concerns, such as the shower door being very tricky to use and there being no extra toilet paper when we ran out. However, these were so insignificant compared to how comfortable, homey, and thoughtful everything else was. At the given price, this place is a steal! I would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice little place to stay in Eugene, OR, and in fact my family might stay here again when they come to visit!

Profilo utente di Kurt
Settembre 2017
Roxanne was a great host and her place a delight to stay at.

Profilo utente di Steven
Agosto 2017
Very comfortable, sweet, cozy, and clean studio. Roxanne communicated promptly. Great place.

Profilo utente di Jason
Agosto 2017
Roxanne's place is a great spot to crash if you're hanging out in Eugene. My girlfriend, or puppy and I felt (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was excellent.

Profilo utente di Craig
Agosto 2017
Perfect base of operations for our eclipse adventure with our dog!

Eugene, Oregon, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2009
Profilo utente di Roxanne

I am a massage therapist, herbalist, plant nerd and non conventional college student. I have 2 wonderful old dogs. I live in Eugene OR close to hiking and an awesome little cafe. Not too far from the university. I have used ainumber of time for places to stay and am excited to become a host. My little studio is beautiful and cozy and clean and I hope you will like it.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili