Vai al contenuto
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Pulizia perfetta
2 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.

L'alloggio

This is not just a bedroom for two people but a whole second floor by yourself.Cozy with slanted walls. Besides the bedroom you have a living room with a sitting area, TV,Video and DVD, lots of movies and a small writing desk. If you are more than two people you can book the second bedroom too. A beautiful view and space for the children to play, lots of books, toys, movies and WiFi. And a (Website hidden by Airbnb) are baby gates both up and down of the staircase.
The kitchen, washer and dryer are downstairs and you are welcome to use them. So is my small garden with two verandas one in front and one on the side of the house, where you can enjoy the quietness of the neighborhood , the shade and the birds.
A 5 minutes drive to shops and restaurants and 15 minutes to the beach. A very good position for travelling around the country.
An hours drive to both Tel Aviv, Haifa, Tiberias and an hour and a half to Jerusalem.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Cucina
Wi-fi
Asciugatrice
Lavatrice
TV

Disponibilità

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Annie
Annie
giugno 2018
The place is perfectly clean and confortable and MIriam makes you feel like at home
Profilo utente di David
David
aprile 2018
The upstairs floor was my private space: a bedroom, a sitting room and a bath room that has a toilet, sink and shower. All of them were very clean, as were the other parts of the house that I saw. There are screens in the windows. The house and its yard are comfortable and nicely…
Profilo utente di Yael
Yael
dicembre 2017
I had a very nice time. Myriam is very friendly and it was nice to stay there. The house is very quiet. I will come back.
Profilo utente di Er
Er
dicembre 2017
Exactly as expected.
Profilo utente di Sammy
Sammy
novembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Wendy
Wendy
ottobre 2017
This was a great place to stay, in a convenient location. Very comfortable and the host is very warm and pleasant!
Profilo utente di Katri & Adiv
Katri & Adiv
novembre 2016
My mum stayed at Miriam's place and she enjoyed her stay very much! Everything was excellent for her, the space, location and of course Miriam's friendly company and hospitality. Very recommended!

Ospitato da Miriam

Membro dal settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Miriam
16 recensioni
I love art,music, theater, movies and books. Dance is my world. To meet new people, challenges and travels
Lingue: Dansk, English, Svenska, עברית
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere