Large shower and skylight Lots of space
remodeled 5br, 3ba modern eichler
Ospitato da Sipkje
Sipkje è l'host.
8 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lots of light in our modern, mid century Eichler home in South Palo Alto. For the Superbowl week, we offer 3 bedrooms and if needed multiple sofas in the living rooms. Our house is located, 5 minutes to train, bus, and restaurants.

L'alloggio

Our house is close but not too close to train, bus and lightrail stops and several freeways. Close to several beautiful nature places. The Dish, the Baylands and many more places for long walks or runs. Palo Alto is a wonderful place to live and raise a family. Come and see for yourself!

Accesso ospiti

Guests can use 2 assigned bedrooms (option for third bedroom), two bathrooms, family room, kitchen, dining room and livingroom/ library. Eichler houses have an open floor plan, but there is lots of privacy where the guests are staying.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll be around to help. We'll be staying in the master suite
which has it's own entrance and bathroom. We will be sharing the kitchen, dining and family room. We'll provide breakfast.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We're a friendly, multi cultural, casual and easy going family.
We have some bikes that you can use.
We don't allow certain meats to be prepared or eaten into our house. (no lamb, veal, game or exotic meats).


Servizi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 13:00

Have fun, feel at home, don't drink too much. Let us know if the dog or cats need to be out of your way. Let us know how we can make your stay better.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Palo Alto, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Sipkje
We love living in Palo Alto, we're about 5 minutes from the Stanford campus. My hobbies are upholstery and walking with a friend and drinking coffee, volunteering and playing board games. My husband likes to run 10K races, volunteering, coaching and watching soccer. Both our kids…
Lingue: English, Hindi, Nederlands

Il quartiere

Annunci simili