Twin beds in guest roomKitchen available for use
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Females preferred. Long term (i.e. interns) encouraged. My home is a warm open and welcoming environment. Quick access to freeways, tourist attractions, beaches, nightlife and museums. For entertainment industry guests, 3 studios are within three miles: Universal, Warner Bros., and Disney.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 65 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

It's important to be upfront and manage expectations. House rules assist with this. That said, please respect the following:
NO smoking
NO drinking of alcohol or other recreational drugs (including medicinal marijuana) on premises.
NO Pets
NO guests
DO keep common areas clean
DO notify me of breaks or damages
DO lock up and turn on security alarm (I'll provide code) when leaving.
DO turn off electrical appliances, lights, heaters et. al. before leaving.
DO respect our neighbors quiet time - Reduce noise by 10:00 pm

Thank you

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - Infrequent airplane noise when and if flight patterns change.

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Briana
Agosto 2017
My best friend and I stayed with Dianne for 2 months. She welcomed us with open arms when we first arrived. We sat down and actually got to know a little bit about each other before we even unpacked. As the weeks passed she is now considered our family. Dianne provides just about everything you need, including breakfast! The bedroom we were in had two separate full sized beds and enough storage space for months worth of clothes. She recently installed central AC and updated her wifi, so everything was perfect for us. The front door has a pin code, so you won't have to worry about losing any keys, and there's a nice porch area outside for those warmer nights to relax. And if you have a car or rent one, all the parking near her house is free. We were so sad to leave as Dianne was like a second mother to us. We most definitely plan to come back and we highly recommend anyone to stay at her home, she's amazing.
Profilo utente di Dianne
Risposta di Dianne:
Thank you Briana and Jayani.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Kassidy
Novembre 2016
Dianne was a great host and made sure we were comfortable during our stay. Even on those unexpected cold nights, she made sure our room was warm when we came back for the day.

Profilo utente di Michelle & Jamie
Ottobre 2016
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Dianne and her daughter. Her home was warm and cozy and they made us feel very welcome!

Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Dianne

I am researching on behalf of my brother.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili