Another view of the room with a commode / Anderen Anblick vom Zimmer mit KommodeSmall cozy livingroom / Kleines gemütliches Wohnzimmer
Immagine del profilo dell'utente

Cozy Room in a nice neighborhood

GermaniaSachsenLipsia
Stanza privata
1 ospite
1 camera
1 letto
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
4 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

I rent my cozy bright 15m² room, for travellers or for


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Futon
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 08:00
Check-Out: 22:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Servizi
Prezzi
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati
Descrizione

I rent my cozy bright 15m² room, for travellers or for

I rent my room and furnitures in a really nice appartement, in the heart of the west side of Leipzig. The room is about 15m² with central heating and large window. All the furnitures stays in the room, I'll just take my stuff out. It includes a futon bed, desktop, wardrobe, commode and light. You can make yourself confortable.

The appartement is bright and beautiful. You can see the shared garden, a little piece of green from our kitchen window.

You will share the appartement with my charming roomate, Eleonora, who comes from Italy. She can speak obviously Italian, but also german, english and french easily. She is not so much at home and work a lot but really smiling and positive when she is around.
We also have a cat, who's called Malachia. He is actually outside most of the time but you maybe have the luck to see him during your stay.

I will not be personally here during this time but I'll charge my lovely italian roomate and her cat to take care of you.
I'll do also every thing possible for your stay will be confortable and nice for you.

The appartement is located in a calm and peaceful part from the city, but also really close from Lindenauer markt (with there a tram acess an many convenient store) and Plagwitz (where the nightlife is really present). From there you will find every stores, bars, clubs, café, restaurant, imbiss you need!
The Karl-Heine-str. is really nearly located from the appartement, in about 10 minute walk. There is also the Merseburgerstr. and the Goerg-Schwarz-str. in about 5 minutes. This is where you can find really nice place to eat, drink, chill or go out. Such as Rüdi, Kartofel Fraülein, Süß+Salzig Noch Besser Leben, Dr. Seltsam, Westwerk...
There is also there 2 cinemas : Schaubühne Lindenfeld, und CineDing. Two or three theater : Theater der Junge Welt, Neues Schauspiel and Westflügel (Puppet theater and a really nice bar on friday evening)

With public transportation you can also reach the Spinnerei which is a reallly artistic place where you can see many gallery but there is also a lot of small art Gallery nearby.

If you are more the nature lover kind, you are not so far from the Clara-Zetkin-park, which is in every season really beautiful. You can also go for a walk along the waterway of Plagwitz.

In a short way you have every thing you need here !

You can also reach the city center easily with the all tramway lines which are about 7 minutes walk. Come from the central station is also easy with the tramway 15 and 7 stops at Lindenauer markt.
If you come with car, you can easily park you for free in the neighborhood.

Regole della casa
Check-in dopo le 08:00

I'll just ask you to take care of my furnitures (and maybe my plants also) and to respect the neighborhood and also my roomate sleep and quiet during the week.

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Il tuo Host


Clara

Clara

Lipsia, Germania · Membro dal Maggio 2014

I'm a 23 years old french girl. I have freshly moved in Leipzig in Germany for my studies in the Highschool for Graphic and Book Arts. I'll study here Graphic Design, for 5 years.
I love travel, discover new culture and landscape, it's become an addiction. I like to share my culture as well ! I especially love when we can share local food and maybe learn cook another typical things. But I also love to heard story and learn about the curiosity and customs of a country.
I like to go in cinema, watch movies and series, I love museums... I'm very curious and open minded !


Connessioni Social

Esplora altre opzioni a Lipsia e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a Lipsia:
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase