2. The front3.Porch
Cottage with garden & swimming pool
Ospitato da Bea
Bea è l'host.Bea è un Superhost.
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
6 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
6 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Questa casa si trova proprio sotto la Serra de Tramuntana, perfetta per i ciclisti, ma anche per chi vuole una vacanza rilassante. Vicino alla città di Palma e vicino alle montagne. Bello!
translated by Google

This house is located just under the Serra de Tramuntana, perfect for cyclists but also for whoever that wants a relaxing holidays. Close to Palma city and close to the mountains. Lovely!

L'alloggio

Casa 4 locali, indipendente, per 8 persone, su 2 livelli, arredamento confortevole e moderno. Soggiorno / sala da pranzo con TV, DVD, lettore CD, camino e tavolo da pranzo. Fumo non permesso. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Camera da letto con 2 letti singoli. Camera da letto con 2 letti singoli. Camera da letto con 1 letto matrimoniale. Camera da letto con 1 letto matrimoniale. Più divano letto per 2. Cucina / soggiorno con 4 piastre elettriche, microonde, Nespresso, forno, tavolo da pranzo, lavastoviglie, 2 frigoriferi e congelatore. 2 doccia / WC. + 1 WC Terrazzo 1000m2, mobili da terrazza. Barbecue, piscina privata (veniamo a pulirlo 1 o 2 giorni alla settimana) Altre attrezzature: cassaforte, asciugacapelli, ferro da stiro, lavatrice, asciugatrice, solarium. Villa grande, accogliente e familiare, circondata da alberi. Accesso e parcheggio: parcheggio vicino alla casa. Accesso all-season a casa. Situazione: in periferia, vicino a Tramontana sierra, posizione tranquilla, soleggiata in campagna. Vista dall'appartamento delle montagne e della campagna. Check-in flessibile e check-out a seconda dell'occupazione
translated by Google

4-room house, detached, for 8 people, on 2 levels, comfortable and modern furnishings.

Living/dining room with TV, DVD, CD player, open fireplace and dining-table. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]).

Sleeping room with 2 single beds. Sleeping room with 2 single beds. Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Plus sofa-bed for 2.

Kitchen-/living room with 4 hot plates, micro wave, Nespresso, oven, dining table, dishwasher, 2 fridges and deep freezer.

2 shower/WC. + 1 WC

Terrace 1000m2, terrace furniture. BBQ, privated swimming pool (we will come to clean it 1 o 2 days per week )

Other equipment: safe, hair dryer, iron, washing machine, dryer, solarium.

Large, family friendly, nice villa, surrounded by trees.

Access & Parking: parking by the house. All-season motor access to the house. Situation: on the outskirts, near Tramontana sierra, quiet, sunny position in the countryside. View from the apartment of the mountains and the countryside.

Flexible Check in and Check out depending on occupation

Accesso ospiti

Se sei ciclista puoi tenere le biciclette nel garage e puoi anche utilizzare gli strumenti per risolverli.
translated by Google

If you are cyclist you can keep your bikes in the garage and you can also use the tools to fix them.

Interazione con gli ospiti

-E 'molto importante che si prenda cura dei livelli di acqua della piscina, devono essere appena sopra le viti situate sul skimmer, ci spiegheremo anche quando si arriva alla casa. -Devi separare l'immondizia, a Palmanyola i garbagemen vengono quotidianamente per scegliere diversi tipi di spazzatura, ma assicurati che NON lasciate alcun BIN nella casa al momento del check-out, se faremo addebiteremo 20 €. - Sarò in grado di aiutarti e di darvi alcuni consigli sui posti migliori da visitare, se ti piace. - Potremmo frequentare spagnolo, inglese e tedesco.
translated by Google

-It is very important that you take care of the swimming pool water levels, they have to be just above the screws located on the skimmer, we will explain also when you arrive to the house.
-You have to separate the garbage, in Palmanyola the garbagemen comes everyday to pick different types of rubbish, but make sure that you DO NOT LEAVE ANY BIN at the house at the check out, if you do we will charge 20€.
-I will be able to help you and give you some advices of the best places to visit, if you like.
-We could attend in Spanish, English and German.

Altre cose da evidenziare

C'è una nuova tassa di governo, "Impost the turisme sostenible", dovrai pagare 1 € al giorno pp Raccoglieremo quell'importo e daremo loro
translated by Google

There is a new Government Tax, "Impost the turisme sostenible", you will have to pay 1€ a day p.p. We will collect that amount and give it to them


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 75 €
Deposito cauzionale 250 €
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Thomas
Ottobre 2017
Wir haben uns bei Bea sehr wohlgefühlt und würden ihr Haus jederzeit weiter empfehlen. Die Beschreibung und die Bilder entsprechen den tatsächlichen Gegebenheiten vor Ort.

Profilo utente di VincentVincent è un Superhost.
Settembre 2017
Lovely cottage on a perfect location. We wanted to stay outside the busy city but on reasonable driving distance. Furthermore it's also perfect to start your tour through Serra de Tramuntana. Almost everything is good to reach from this location. Our check in went very well, good communication by Bea and we were welcomed by her very friendly parents. We received some local tips from them, always a welcome gift! The house was exactly like on the pictures. We mainly used the garden, pool and BBQ, which were all perfect.

Profilo utente di David
Settembre 2017
Fuimos 6 amigos y la casa está genial. Esta una zona muy tranquila y a pocos minutos de palma. Bea es una anfitriona estupenda, estuvo muy atenta de nosotros. Sin duda alguna volveríamos a repetir.

Profilo utente di John
Settembre 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Bea's house. We were a group of cyclists who have been to Majorca many times. We all agreed that Palmanyola is best location to access the best cycling routes on the island. Bea was a wonderful and incredibly helpful hostess.. particularly on check-in. Please note not to use the directions button from the Airbnb (URL HIDDEN) that will get you to the wrong place !!!! The house is spacious, comfortable and very well equipped...and the pool was lovely... My strongest recommendation is always that we would all go back to Bea's house!!

Profilo utente di Salah
Agosto 2017
They put together a folder about the rules of the house and also added a map for the location you are at and places close to you. I found that quite useful!

Profilo utente di Rosie
Agosto 2017
Bea's villa the perfect base for a holiday. Communication was great with Bea's parents being there both for check in and check out. The villa itself is very comfortable and homely and the pool and outside area is perfect! Would highly recommend!!

Profilo utente di Terisa
Luglio 2017
Gorgeous house and clean. Lots of space inside. Terrace is a lovely size and having the bbq and pool is fab! Bea was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend getting a car as it's a lot easier to get to the bigger supermarket and cities with one. We will definitely be returning. Thank you!

Palma di Maiorca, SpagnaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di BeaBea è un Superhost.

Soy una chica de 28 años amante del deporte y de profesión enfermera. De Palma de Mallorca, a parte del baloncesto y de la enfermería gestiono la propiedad de mis padres en Airbnb y estaré encantada de atender vuestras dudas y sugerencias.

I am a 28 years old girl that loves sports and works as a nurse. I was born in Majorca. Apart from basketball and work as anurse I am the manager of my parents property in Airbnb platform and I will be so happy to answer all your questions and sugestions.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili