Skylights in each room with views of surrounding mountainsLarge outdoor deck and summer eating area overlooking bushland. Seating for 8.
Straw Bale House in Healesville
Straw Bale House in Healesville
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our straw-bale, earth rendered two storey loft house is in the heart of the Yarra Valley, a short drive to wineries, gourmet food and Healesville Wildlife Sanctuary. With a log fireplace, private deck and open plan living you'll be cosy and relaxed.

L'alloggio

Nestled on a quiet, bushy street on the edge of Healesville, this brand new moroccan styled loft provides guests with the perfect getaway in the heart of the Yarra Valley.
Featuring unique straw bale walls, wood heater and polished concrete floors throughout. A large kitchen will accommodate all your cooking needs plus a dishwasher to handle the dirty work.
Relax on the rear deck while barbecuing on the Weber Q as the sunsets through surrounding bushland.
Short walk to a beautiful Thai restaurant and Boato Craigo Boutique Winery. A five minute drive to Healesville Animal Sanctuary, Maroondah Reservoir and Badger Creek Picnic Area.
You've chosen the perfect weekend escape to the country.

Accesso ospiti

Access is to the entire house except master bedroom. Guests are welcome to use laundry facilities also. 12 minute drive from Yarra Valley wineries. Redgum firewood provided during the winter months.
Wifi Access = levi1986

Interazione con gli ospiti

We won't see you. You won't see us. Pick up keys in security coded lock box on property.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 41 €
Deposito cauzionale 102 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 15:00.
Check-out entro le 00:00

No smoking. No pets sorry.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Liz
Ottobre 2017
We loved our stay at Straw Bale House. It is in a great location for exploring the area (particularly if you're visiting the Yarra Valley for wineries). The house itself is lovely and very comfortable. We stayed with our 8 month old baby and it was perfect for us.

Profilo utente di Diana
Settembre 2017
This is a very comfortable home with lots of character in a natural setting yet not too far from shops and cafes.There is a sandpit in the backyard and lots of toys which would suit young families.

Profilo utente di Martina
Giugno 2017
Wonderful stay in Healesville!Great location,1.5km to town and further short drive to the wildlife sanctuary!Hosts very accommodating and plenty of space for the kids to play inside and outside!

Profilo utente di Robin
Maggio 2017
We had a lovely stay at this quaint and cosy home

Profilo utente di Rachel
Aprile 2017
Great house in a convenient location. Excellent communication from host and check in/out super easy. Would absolutely recommend.

Profilo utente di Blake
Aprile 2017
Great spot and lovely house. Very close to Healesville's main strip, spacious living areas and big back yard. Levi is a superb host. Great communication and friendly. Solid value for money. Would stay again.

Profilo utente di Tiffany
Aprile 2017
Perfect for family with small children! Levi was responsive, accommodating for last minute changes. We are lucky to stay in his lovely house. It was a big highlight of our trip:)

Healesville, AustraliaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di LeviLevi è un Superhost.

Hi I'm Levi. I'm a full time professional musician and part time choir instructor with the Choir of Hard Knocks from Melbourne. I'm the father of one hilarious boy and husband to one gorgeous woman! I love expensive guitars and fast cars, though I can't afford either. I live for travel, prefer experiences over things, learning to enjoy healthy eating and fitness and love pushing my son on the swing at the park.
I love my local town, its cafes and quirky-cool shops and fresh, organic produce from the farmers markets. I know you will too!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili