Entry foyerLiving Room

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This private room is on the 3rd floor and shares a bathroom with the other room on that floor. The house is close to concert venues, trains to NYC, local restaurants and shopping.

L'alloggio

This room has 2 twin beds and lots of sloping roof lines. It is on the 3rd floor which has a second bedroom, and a bathroom which you will share if both rooms are occupied. Sheets & towels provided.

There are AC window units during the summer.

My neighborhood is a quiet, diverse suburb with trees and uneven sidewalks. The train station is about a 15 minute walk and gets you to NYC in 35 minutes for $13.50 round trip. There's a bus stop nearby but additional connections are needed to get to NYC. Montclair has tons of restaurants with a wide range of prices and palettes. Most are BYOB. My immediate neighborhood has a Chinese take out, pizza joint, and Caribbean take out so if you arrive starving, food is immediately available. The 15 minute walk to the main drag brings you to lots of shops, antique stores, a museum and coffee shops. There's a University at the far end of town.

I'm pretty laid back. I will make recommendations on things to see and do in NYC. I work full time but will be happy to chat at days end and hear about your adventures. My husband and April, the cat, are my co-hosts.

Accesso ospiti

You have use of the common rooms, kitchen, living room, dining room, and you can keep food in my fridge, and cook if you like. There is FIOS internet but no TV. :( . I can accommodate 1 car per room in my driveway. There is no overnight parking on the street.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work a full time job so don't offer breakfast other than coffee or tea. I'm happy to share points of interests around town.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 16:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 4
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 23:00.

Smoke outside
Clean up after yourself
Sleep between the sheets. Don't use the comforter like a duvet.
The cat can go in & out
Label food in the refridgerator.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

73 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Xuhaoze
Agosto 2017
Good

Profilo utente di Priscilla
Luglio 2017
Betsy was a thoughtful host. We had a short visit but it was a wonderful stay. I loved her firm bed and pillows. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt very safe in her humble abode. She is surely a super host.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Luglio 2017
Very nice hosts and everything is as described. They were super accommodating of my last minute request and I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Loren And Claire
Giugno 2017
Pleasant visit with Betsy and her husband Jay! We had a nice conversation on the patio over a beer and felt right at home. Good value in a nice neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Giugno 2017
This place is a wonderful home, and Betsy and her husband are impeccable hosts. Not at all intrusive, but very friendly. Rooms offer great privacy. Hosts were responsive to questions and requests, and very flexible when I needed to move the reservation by a day. Place like this are why I love using AirBnB!

Profilo utente di Ercilia
Giugno 2017
The twin beds were very comfortable and the place was spotless. The bathroom had a spa feeling to it and the shower felt luxurious.

Profilo utente di Jan
Maggio 2017
Very kind host, very nice place, everything works great!

Questo host ha 222 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Montclair, New Jersey, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di BetsyBetsy è un Superhost.

I enjoy meeting new people which is why I choose to share my home with you IF you complete your profile with picture and verification.

I have extra rooms since my children have moved out. I'm in a nice neighborhood of single family homes, safe for walking to and from the train or bus.

My life motto: do the right thing, be fair.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili