Main bedroom, extensive storageMain bedroom
TRENDY MODERN 2 BR APARTMENT
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our modern first floor apartment in GLEN IRIS has every facility incl a pool. Clean, comfortable & in a great location.

UNSUITABLE FOR CHILDREN UNDER 10

L'alloggio

Beautifully appointed architect designed private apartment, adjacent to family home in Melbourne. Private entrance, and car parking.
2 bedrooms, one with queen bed, plenty storage space, cupboards and shelves. 2nd bedroom has 2 single beds and storage.
Facilities include full kitchen with full size fridge
wifi,
* New 48" flat screen TV,
DVD player,
Heating and aircon.
Use of pool and BBQ.
Private Nth facing balcony overlooks pool and private tropical garden.
Very modern, and spotlessly clean.
Tea and coffee and cooking condiments provided.
Washing can be done in main house at no extra charge.
Situated in leafy Glen Iris,an inner city suburb, with nearby major shopping centers, restaurants, coffee shops and markets.
Safe, friendly, quiet surrounds, with many walking tracks.
Train, bus and tram within 10 minutes walk. Trains to Melbourne CBD take 20 mins, Freeway to city 5 mins away, and takes less than 15 minutes drive to Melbourne CBD.
Bike path to surrounding suburbs and Melbourne city adjacent to property.
All Melbourne's major attractions within easy reach: Racecourses, Rod Laver Arena, the Grand Prix Circuit, Port Phillip Bay beaches and the Arts and shopping precincts to name just a few places of interest.

* Private 1st floor flat at rear family house block.
* One queen, 2 sgl beds
* Modern, architect design.
* Air con/heating
* Balcony o/looks pool
*Quiet, leafy street.
*10 min walk pub transp.
*Use of family pool & bbq
*TV, internet, DVD, wifi
* Oven, full fridge, full kitchen
*Spotless; welcoming

Accesso ospiti

Pool and barbeque

Interazione con gli ospiti

Guests can have as much privacy from/interaction with owners as they wish. We are happy to assist in any way if required.

Altre cose da evidenziare

BREAKFAST PACKS AVAILABLE.
*Light - $6AUD pp
*Medium - $9AUD pp
*Full - $12AUD pp


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Deposito cauzionale 343 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Please respect the apartment as you would your own home.
No children under 12 years.
Smoking only permitted on outside balcony, with door closed.
Lock access doors when not present.
Turn off electrical appliances when leaving the apartment.
Pets not permitted.
No parties please - this is a quiet suburb and our neighbours want us to keep it that way.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Agung
Luglio 2017
1. Very nice place, quiet, clean, large enough for 4 people 2. Very nice neighborhood, close to the bus stop 3. Helpful, polite and very friendly owner

Profilo utente di John
Febbraio 2017
Great place, great hosts. Graeme is a really friendly host and will make sure your stay is comfy. The place is very clean and tidy, and comfy with all that you will need. Thank you again guys for allowing me to stay in your apartment. It made my trip to Melbourne much easier. 10 out 10! Cheers John

Profilo utente di Sue
Novembre 2015
We felt very welcome. Appreciated the advance emails from our hosts.

Profilo utente di Hadrian
Novembre 2015
Great hosts. The apartment had everything I needed for my stay. Would recommend.

Profilo utente di Angela
Ottobre 2015
Made to feel very welcome, everything was just as shown on the listing. Very helpful & polite hosts. Very clean and very comfortable would definitely come back.

Profilo utente di Marie
Luglio 2015
Graeme was really helpful and made our stay really comfortable! Lovely Apartment which is very tastefully decorated with everything you could need for a few weeks stay in Melbourne. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable
Profilo utente di Jill & GraemeJill & Graeme è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jill & Graeme:
Thanks Marie It was lovely to meet all of you. We also get a buzz out of introducing our lovely city to first time visitors to Australia, and trying to make their first impressions and memories good ones. I'm sure that, with the thrill of seeing your sister's new baby and home, will give you fantastic and lasting memories of Melbourne. Glad we could help. Regards Graeme and Jill
Luglio 2015

Profilo utente di Ann
Maggio 2015
The accommodation was perfect in a very quiet location. Everything was as described and very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for Graeme and Jill if I had any questions they were dealt with immediately. Very friendly and very helpful with everything. I enjoyed my time there and would come back again next time I am in Melbourne. The weather was atrocious but I was very warm and cosy, a truly Melbourne welcome home!!! Thanks Graeme and Jill for making me feel so welcome
Profilo utente di Jill & GraemeJill & Graeme è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jill & Graeme:
Thanks for the kind words Ann. We try to make our guests comfortable, no matter what time of the year in Melbourne. Glad it was nice and warm and homely for your rainy stay Safe travels back to Africa, and we look forward to having you back next visit to Oz. G and J
Maggio 2015

Questo host ha 42 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Melbourne, AustraliaMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Jill & GraemeJill & Graeme è un Superhost.

We're a 'young at heart', middle aged Australian couple who've raised 6 children. We've traveled widely around the world, and enjoy meeting people from everywhere, which is why we offer our apartment to tourists now that our kids have grown up and left home. Graeme has travelled widely around Australia with his work, so can offer our guests advice and suggestions for sightseeing and places of interest to visit.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili