Vai al contenuto
Lounge and Dining RoomSpacious Lounge
Well Furnished Granny Flat
Well Furnished Granny Flat
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This well furnished, well situated 1 bedroom flat borders a green belt. Its very quiet and close to shops and a gym. It includes full dstv and off street parking. Internet can be arranged if needed with limited DATA and thereafter for your account.

L'alloggio

The guest will be welcomed into our home with open arms. We are a friendly family that are very open to suggestions and reasonable requests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Help will definitely be offered during the guests stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There might be a request to move the car if the guest has one. We can park 5 cars in the drive way but it is not always easy to identify who is leaving first in the morning.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
TV via cavo
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No specific house rules just consider others.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vivono almeno un cane e un gatto
Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Portia
Febbraio 2016
Thank you so much to Jean and Mark for the warm hospitality that they showed my son. Jean went the extra mile for him. He was very happy with the interior of the flat. Will definitely recommend it to my friends traveling to Cape Town.

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Gennaio 2016
Amazing welcome, we felt really at home in a lovely and safe environment. The hosts were accommodating to all our needs and helpful. Little nance their lovely dog was a nice companion

Profilo utente di Dillon
Gennaio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Jean

We are a homely family with 2 small dogs and a cat. The dogs are well behaved they do not bark much. There is Myself my husband and my daughter that live in the house. We are understanding and accommodating when necessary. My husband loves mountain biking, my daughter loves chocolates and I enjoy baking. We have all traveled to the United States of America twice, my sister lives in California.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili