Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This large upstairs bedroom has great views, an ensuite and spa bath. You get the entire upstairs to yourself.
5 minutes from the CBD and our street backs on to a nature reserve!
Two more rooms with double beds available on host profile.

L'alloggio

The house is fully furnished and all facilities are available to guests.
We have two dogs who may sometimes be around, they live outside during the day but do sleep inside at night, in the kitchen.
The lounge, dining room and kitchen are all open plan.
Please do not park behind other cars. Street parking is free.
Only a key to the front door will be given upon check-in.
The bedroom has a very comfortable queen size bed, a work desk space, an ensuite with both a spa bath and shower and a beautiful view of the city!
Please note - toilet is in the same room as shower and spa bath.
Towels and linen are provided. These are not to be taken out of the house.
It is important that you read our house rules before booking.

Accesso ospiti

You will have your own bathroom while renting this room, with an ensuite. Please note, the toilet is in the same room as the shower and spa.
Guests will have access to full use of kitchen and laundry facilities. Kitchen is fully equipped.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As this is our room, I will usually be away when this is rented out. I am always readily available via phone for guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have two other listings available if you need to book for up to 6 people. The other bedrooms can be viewed on my profile. Total sleeps up to 6 in 3 rooms. Please inbox for details if you have trouble.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

We are a young couple with two beautiful dogs, they do sleep inside at night, if we are home.

This is a strictly no smoking house. While you may smoke on the street, please place cigarette butts in the red lid bin next to kitchen afterwards. Do not place cigarette butts in neighbour's bins.

Only listed guests may stay over. It is not okay to invite people inside who are not staying with us.

It is important that guests understand this is not a hotel, it is an opportunity to rent a nice space for very cheap and have more money to spend on their holiday. Whilst staying with us you rent your room and the bathroom. We let guests access kitchen and laundry facilities too, but these are also our spaces and we are not comfortable with constantly cleaning up after others. If you want to use these areas, it is expected that you leave them exactly as you found them, cleaning any food off the bench and putting your dishes away. If you are not happy to do this, please, cancel your booking.

If guests are staying on a Tuesday guests will need to vacate the house between 12PM and 3PM. Our cleaner comes on this day. She has been with us for a very long time, she is friendly and very reliable.

There are little notes around the house informing you of other things we need you to know.

Most of all, enjoy your time!!! :D


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

23 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di 凯琼
Luglio 2017
It's too cold and there is no heater ...Maybe it is necessary in this (URL HIDDEN) the way,the bed is really comfortable.Even it is the most comfortable bed I have experienced!

Profilo utente di Dave
Luglio 2017
The master bedroom is delightful. A fire kit for the cooler months is essential. Great location. Have fun

Profilo utente di Yuan
Aprile 2017
This place is wonderfully located, we were amazed by the interior of the house and our room. The house is clean and rooms are quite and comfortable. This is indeed, a great place to stay in Launceston.

Profilo utente di Kaili
Marzo 2017
Clean and big place. We love the room and private toilet, available carpark lot for people who drive, able to let us used their Beautiful kitchen to whip up our meal. Serene view when we woke up.

Profilo utente di Sally
Gennaio 2017
Rayne's large double room is beautiful. Panoramic view out over Launceston from the hillside location. Very good wifi. Comfortable bed for two. Lovely bathroom and high quality bath amenities. A very good choice for the Launceston area. Rayne is a very good communicator as well. Access to tea and coffee making in the kitchen. Easy parking.

Profilo utente di Anmol
Dicembre 2016
This was our first stay with Airbnb and we are delighted to have stayed at Rayne and Chris's home (1st floor bedroom). It was a well decorated and clean room with beautiful views, very cosy and comfortable. We only got a chance to say hello. Rayne & Chris are amazing hosts and they had provided for everything we would have needed. We thoroughly enjoyed and would recommend anyone who wishes to stay here.

Profilo utente di Simin
Dicembre 2016
It's a very nice and comfortable place to stay in... we have a pleasant time there!! Thank you Rayne and Chris!^^

Questo host ha 183 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Tasmania, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di RayneRayne è un Superhost.

We are a young couple who are enthusiastic about travel and have found our passion in meeting similar people.
We also respect people's privacy and take pride in pointing people in the right direction on our beautiful Tasmanian island

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili