Vai al contenuto

Nice, newly renovated, double room.

Profilo utente di Dawn
Dawn

Nice, newly renovated, double room.

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Colazione
Questo è uno dei pochi luoghi della zona che dispone di questa funzione.

Newly renovated throughout with new furnishings. Access to communal seating area. Equipped Kitchen and shared bathroom. Situated in St John's, close to university. 1 mile walk to Worcester city centre. 7 minute walk to shops in St Johns.

Servizi

Cucina
TV via cavo
Colazione
Lavatrice

Disponibilità

Recensioni

6 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Profilo utente di France
France
marzo 2016
Dawn and her boyfriend came personally to give us the keys when we arrived. She has been very helpful and nice to us through our exchange by mail (we met once for the keys, as we both had a tight schedule) and did the best to help me and my group. The house really fits the…
Profilo utente di Nick
Nick
febbraio 2016
Dawn and Ross made me feel very comfortable from the first day. They are friendly hosts who create a warm atmosphere without being intrusive. Their rooms are large and very clean and come with a properly equipped kitchen. I highly recommend.
Profilo utente di Jeremy
Jeremy
febbraio 2016
I had a really comfortable stay. The room and the house were warm and tidy. Everyone was very welcoming.
Profilo utente di Katrina
Katrina
febbraio 2016
Very welcome. It's in a convenient location and the room was sparse - no mod-cons - but clean and warm - good kitchen and shower. Good value.
Profilo utente di Cai
Cai
gennaio 2016
Lovely house and hosts. Would definitely stay again.
Profilo utente di Izzy
Izzy
gennaio 2016
Dawn and Ross were such lovely & kind hosts! Not only was their flat comfortable, but they went over and above to ensure I had everything I needed.

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Dawn

Walsall, Regno UnitoMembro dal gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Dawn
15 recensioni
Verified
Hi, I am a primary school teacher. Me and my boyfriend have been together for 11 years. We are just returning from a 6 month trip through Central America and the States. We have lived in Australia and travelled New Zealand and South East Asia in the past. We love to meet new…
Interazione con gli ospiti
Happy to help with any queries.
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-out: 12:00
Check-out: 12:00

Regole della casa

Regole aggiuntive

Clean up after yourself
Be respectful to others in the house.
No smoking inside.
No pets.

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa