Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Centrally located in Paris North-Marais district, this flat is within walking distance to Place des Vosges, Seine River and many other great sights.
Recently renovated, fully furnished, this apartment offers 1 bedroom and a living room and a kitchen


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 20€
Cauzione: 150€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

I rent my 1 bedroom Flat ( 40 square meter ) during my holidays. The flat is composed of one large double-bedroom, a living room with 1 sofas-bed which tranformed in a real and confortable bed and a full-furnished kitchen.
The flat has hard wood flooring and is very bright as it is located on the 4th floor with windows not overlooked with a south orientation. It is fully equipped with 2 TV, Wifi, washing machine , dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine, oven-microwave.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available by call, text messages or email. I am very responsive.
If I am abroad for the check-in/check-out, I have some relatives who know perfectly my flat who can manage if for me.

Il quartiere

The flat is ideally located in North-Marais, which is a very central and full of sights area. Here is the walking time to some of the sights around:
- Museum of “Arts et Métiers": 5 minutes
- Beaubourg: 15 minutes
- Place des Vosges : 15 minutes
- Notre-Dame Cathedral: 25 minutes walk
- And many other sights

Un giro nei dintorni

The flat is located next to several stations:
Temple right next to the flat (lines 3), République about 2 minutes walk (lines 8, 9, 11 and 2).
Coming from Charles de Gaulle, you can take RER B to Chatelet-les-Halles and either walk from there (12 to 15 minutes) or take line 11 which can leave you right next to the flat (but there is a long walk inside the station in Chatelet-les-Halles).
Coming from Orly, you can either take Orlyval to Antony and then RER B to Chatelet-les-Halles, or take the Orlybus to Denfert-Rochereau and then Metro line 11 to Republique.
There are also plenty of buses around the flat. I remain available if you have further questions.
For people who like to cycle, there are several "Vélib" stations (30 minutes' bycicle rentals) in my area.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

My dressings are locked, please don't try to open it.
Please also switch off the lights and heater when you are not in the flat.
Take of the kitchen, it is just newly installed.
If you smoke please do so at the windows. Please leave your shoes at the entrance.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mr.
Settembre 2016
Nous avons été bien accueilli. L'hôte est très sympathique. L'endroit idéal pour visiter Paris. Le logement est bien mais le WC et la salle de douche trop petit

Profilo utente di Theo
Maggio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Erika
Marzo 2016
Nidal's place was perfect for our trip to Paris! It was so easy to walk and use the metro to get all over the city. Nidal was in touch frequently and made sure that we had everything we needed. The flat was very comfortable and just as it appeared in the listing. We got our daily workout doing the 4 flights of stairs! We would stay at Nidal's again and reccomend it to our friends.

Profilo utente di Maria Elisa
Febbraio 2016
La experiencia ha sido buena. Muy amables y prestos a ayudar en lo que necesitásemos. El apartamento esta muy bien, todo reformado y nuevo. Solo el baño resulta pequeño, el resto todo muy cómodo y amplio. La situación para nosotros muy buena. Volveré a repetir si está disponible.

Profilo utente di Sean
Febbraio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 177 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jorge
Febbraio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 134 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Guido
Febbraio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Parigi, Francia · Membro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Nidal

Hi,

My name is Nidal.

I am was borned and grew up in Paris, where now I am working as an information system consultant. I love travelling, sharing experience with others.
I love using AirBnB and being submerge by other cultures.

I hope you will enjoy and take care of my sweet apartment,

Cheers,

Tasso di risposta: 70%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.