Plenty of closet space.

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Full-size bed, desk and items for making coffee, tea, toast, snacks. Bed has down comforter, feather pillows. The room has nice natural light. Bathroom (shared with one woman) is across the hall, with shower and claw foot tub. Great if you don't need a kitchen. Laundry room next door.

Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipo di alloggio: Altro
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Spese di pulizia: 24€
Cauzione: 142€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 43€ / notte


Full-size bed, desk and items for making coffee, tea, toast, snacks. Bed has down comforter, feather pillows. The room has nice natural light. Bathroom (shared with one woman) is across the hall, with shower and claw foot tub. Great if you don't need a kitchen. Laundry room next door.

The house is on a quiet, residential street, but near many urban amenities - cafes, bars and restaurants, grocery stores and co-ops, Volunteer Park, the Asian Art Museum, bus lines, and a bike share station. Your room is in the basement, and there is a bathroom across the hall, shared with one tenant. The washer and dryer are also on this level.

Access to the room is through a door on the north side of the house. I will either meet you or leave a key for you so you can let yourself in. As a guest you have access to the deck in the back (nice in the summer, or if you want a place to smoke outside), the laundry room and bathroom with clawfoot tub/shower. The room has what you need to make coffee, tea and a toaster oven for breakfast items or snacks. There is a small refrigerator.

If I am in town I am happy to help out with anything you need in person. Feel free to message me about any questions you have.

Capitol Hill is a wonderful neighborhood, lots of beautiful residential areas with older houses and lots of trees, plus a lot of new development with great restaurants, bars, shops and diversity. I've lived here most of my adult life and it's always felt safe and accessible. It's in the center of Seattle, so it's easy to get to any place you need to - downtown, Seattle Center, north, south, etc. We're not far from I-5, so easy to get out of town, too.

We are close to buslines, bike share stations, and if you rent a car, this neighborhood is pretty easy for street parking, too.

Note that this is a private room, shared bath and no actual kitchen. It's great if you are here for a conference or something where you will be eating meals out mostly.

Regole della casa

No smoking inside. Please follow trash/recycling/compost rules. This space is for one guest, and no other overnight guests.



Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

soggiorno minimo 7 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

16 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Jeffrey
Aprile 2017
Stayed here for my first month in Seattle and had everything I needed. On the rare occasions I did need something, Sasha was super quick to respond and extremely helpful. The room is accessed from a side door to the house, so it's very easy to come and go at any hour without worrying about disturbing others. There's plenty of shelving and hangars for storing your stuff, and the windows let in lots of sunlight in the morning which was great. Not ideal if you're looking to make food at home, but there's a ton of good places for food, drinks, and groceries just 2 blocks down on 15th. Overall, this place is great if you're going to be out and about during the day and are just looking for someplace cheap to crash in the evenings. I had a very positive experience.

Profilo utente di Gary
Novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2016
Sasha was super friendly, helpful and responsive during my time. If you don't care about money and like to eat outside every day (.. there is no kitchen in this room) this room is perfect for you! The neighborhood is so quiet and relaxed that you I saw every moning a few squirrels. This appartment is only 10min. away from the Capitol Hill Station. I really enjoyed my time and would definitevely come back again!

Profilo utente di Elle
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Mauro
Luglio 2016
The room is just as described and the house is located in a nice residential neighborhood very close to Downtown Seattle. The bed was very comfortable and I had privacy in my room. I definitely recommend it!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Giugno 2016
Overall, Sasha is a nice host and tries to accommodate her guest's requests. She made the check in and check out process very easy; she's also quick on responding to messages. The location is perfect for exploring Seattle - restaurants and all - the bus stops are within walking distance and parking on the street is available when I had a car for a few days. Even though the bathroom is shared with another roommate, I pretty much had it all to myself. I didn't use any of the bathroom products, so I don't know how they are. Also, the room tends to be a bit cooler in the basement (even in June and heat is on if temp is cooler than 65F, unless requested otherwise), so bring layers. Wifi is pretty good on my laptop, but apple mobile devices (not sure about non-apple products) weren't always consistently connected and tend to drop a lot. Though there are a lot of coffee shops nearby with excellent wifi so it wasn't too big of a concern for me. The only other down side about sleeping in the basement is that the footsteps can be loud, so if you're a light sleeper - bring ear plugs ;) The laundry room is also in the basement for guests to use. I also appreciate the availability of a mini fridge, water boiler, toaster, coffee and tea in the room. Thanks again for hosting, Sasha!

Profilo utente di Sofie
Maggio 2016
I had a very nice stay at Sasha's Place and she is very friendly and very responsive. The room was exactly as described, clean and fresh even it was very hot outside. The bed was very confortable. Amazing location to be, very close to lots of bars and restaurants (15th) but also very close to downtown. I would recommend anyone to stay at Sasha's.

Questo host ha 56 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Seattle, Washington, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Sasha

I am a yoga teacher, dancer and musician, who enjoys traveling and the outdoorsy and cultural amenities of Seattle. I've traveled to India, Africa, Cuba, Latin America and Europe. My last great trip was to Denmark.

My home has a warm, friendly feel. It is the first floor of a house, which is mostly all to yourself, but with a shared kitchen (rarely used). I have a sweet cat named Zoe, who I usually can take with me for short trips, but sometimes is here with guests. If you are booking, let me know your preference. The house has a separate duplex unit upstairs, and the tenants are quiet, friendly and mostly unnoticeable.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora