Comfy Lounge


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A great location, just a minute away from the popular Sunningdale Fego's café, a few minutes' walk to Sunningdale train station and close to a selection of good golf courses as well as Ascot Racecourse.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 6€
Cauzione: 185€
Sconto settimanale: 12%

Descrizione

A great location, just a minute away from the popular Sunningdale Fego's café, a few minutes' walk to Sunningdale train station and close to a selection of good golf courses as well as Ascot Racecourse.

The room has access to the main bathroom in the apartment, which has a bath with an overhead shower. I have a private bathroom so you will only be sharing your bathroom if there is someone staying in the third bedroom but this is not usual.

The apartment is a duplex with the bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs and the dining room, kitchen and lounge downstairs so feels nice and roomy.
The kitchen is well equipped and the dining room has plenty of space if you want to create a gourmet meal with some yummy produce from Lewis the Butcher's or the Tablespoon Deli.

There will be milk, bread, eggs, cereals, porridge, jam and fruit available so you can help yourself to breakfast in the morning.

I do allow friendly dogs to stay with prior notice but I just ask that they bring their own bed and sleep downstairs rather than in the bedrooms.

You will have access to your bedroom, the bathroom, the dining room, kitchen and lounge.
There is parking available a minute away from the rear of the apartment although there is no designated space.

I leave quite early in the mornings for work and quite often get home quite late however I will try to welcome you with a key but otherwise I will leave it in a key locker for you.
I will leave my contact number but if I am at home I will be more than happy to show you around or give you some hints for the local area.

Sunningdale is a lovely place with a small, friendly high street. Fego's café does a delicious brunch and Virginia Waters Lake is a beautiful place to spend a few hours.
There are a number of golf courses nearby as well as Ascot race course and Guards Polo Club.
There is a nice Waitrose Supermarket next to the train station and a newsagents selling the basics just across the road.

Sunningdale train station is 5 minutes walk away, Ascot is the next stop on the train and there are trains to Waterloo via Twickenham & Richmond every half hour (approx. 45 mins).

I occasionally look after my parents' dog, who is a very friendly spaniel. I will let you know if he is going to be at my apartment but I am happy to keep him out of your way if you are not keen on dogs.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

18 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Beatrice
Ottobre 2016
Victoria è stata molto gentile e disponibile. Mi ha aiutata con una valigia pesantissima,con il riscaldamento e la lavatrice. Da subito mi ha mostrato come utilizzare ogni cosa in modo da essere totalmente indipendente. Dato lo standard inglese la casa è una meraviglia,calda e sempre pulita. Sunningdale purtroppo non è un'area molto vitale,ma supermercato e stazione sono proprio dietro l'angolo :)

Profilo utente di Tom
Marzo 2017
Very accommodating host. Exactly as advertised and comfy bed! I plan to stay again.

Profilo utente di Marina
Novembre 2016
Great stay as usual - lovely quiet, spacious room and perfect for unwinding at the end of the work day.

Profilo utente di Marina
Novembre 2016
Beautiful house and kind and welcoming host. Lovely clean, quiet, spacious bedroom. Comfy bed, plenty of plug sockets and drawers for storage, and own bathroom provided. Super-convenient location for work at nearby studios, Very happy guest! Thank you.

Profilo utente di Cynthia
Ottobre 2016
I had a great stay at Victoria's place. The room is exactly as the photos show, the bed nice and comfortable. I had a couple of great nights sleep - so nice and quiet! The flat itself is on a great location, a short walking distance from the station but also close to the yummy Fego café as well as the friendly Tablespoon brasserie - both which I recommend. I only met Victoria briefly as she was heading away for the weekend, but both her and her parents - who were there at the time - we're really very lovely and welcoming. In all these was one of those stays that makes one love the essence of Airbnb. Thank you.

Profilo utente di Perng
Settembre 2016
Victoria is a very welcoming and helpful host. The room was very comfortable, exactly like the photos and description given. The location is great- a few minutes walk to the station/supermarket and there are many restaurants nearby as well. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di John
Settembre 2016
Victoria was a lovely host and communicated very well prior to arrival. Although we never got to meet Victoria on the day, we did meet her wonderful mother Jeanette and her dog Jazz. The property is excellently located for the Sunningdale area and was convenient for our purposes. We were made very welcome and we're free to our own thing. The lovely room is as per the photographs and description given. We would thoroughly recommend this property and would stay there again. Hopefully next time we will get to meet Victoria.
Profilo utente di Victoria
Risposta di Victoria:
Hi John, Thank you for the lovely review and thanks for being such great guests! Hopefully we will get the chance to meet one another next time :)
Settembre 2016

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Sunningdale, Regno Unito · Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Victoria

Hi,
I'm Victoria. I have moved back to the UK after 10 years in Europe and am enjoying getting to know it again.

I'm very friendly but if you prefer your own space I won't be offended, I'm very laid back and quite happy to do my own thing.

When I'm travelling I love exploring, finding my way around a new place and getting to meet the locals :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.