1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A cosy warm single room, with a comfortable electric bed, a beautiful oak wardrobe and set of drawers, including a mirror. Our home is 2 mins from shops, library and restaurants. It is a short walk to a major shopping mall, VUE cinema and much more.

L'alloggio

A lovely single room with beautiful oak furniture.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the kitchen diner, where they are welcome to prepare light meals and enjoy their food sitting at a lovely oak table. Furthermore, guests are welcome to use the 2nd lounge and sit in the large sunny garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am willing to provide advice regarding site seeing, employment, language problems etc. However, if guests require peace and quiet I will fully respect their privacy.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Regole della casa

My home is clean and I therefore expect guests to treat my home with care and respect.
Guests may smoke in the garden.


Cancellazioni

35 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cherish
Maggio 2017
Lovely host and a lovely home

Profilo utente di Syed Zulfikar
Maggio 2017
Very clean and convenient place to stay.

Profilo utente di Duncan
Marzo 2017
.

Profilo utente di Alex
Marzo 2017
Julie welcome was warm. Even if I was only here for one night and not 3 I appreciate the flexibility of Julie. Would recommand it Anyway I wish you all the best to you and your family, cheers.

Profilo utente di Deanna
Febbraio 2017
Family friendly, convenient and close to my study course. Worth it.

Profilo utente di Stephen
Gennaio 2017
I recommend staying here if traveling or on business. Nice friendly family home. Clean, tidy and the hosts are very approachable if you require anything. It's perfect for if you work at Aztec west. I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Sam
Gennaio 2017
Very friendly family. Comfortable room. Great location for local Business Park.

Questo host ha 13 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Bristol, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Julie
I work full time as a social worker. My main goal is to help disadvantaged families. I am a mother and a grandmother; my family are important to me. I am an easy going person who enjoys music, films, theatre, eating out and reading. I have visited many countries during my lif…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili