Welcome to Double D's!


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Whether you are visiting from Europe, following the Twins or Red Sox for spring training, or just visiting Florida on your spring break or holiday, we know you'll love everything about Double D's.

The guest bedrooms have king-size beds and the bathroom (shared with guests among all guests) is adjacent to your room. Guests have access to the main living room, dining area, kitchen and the deck (all upstairs, along with the guest bedrooms). The TV (in the living room) has Comcast X1 cable.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

We purchased this home in January of 2016, and are excited to continue as Airbnb superhosts! It is a two-story home with a large, fenced-in back yard. The upstairs features two guest bedrooms, a guest bathroom, the living room, kitchen, as well as indoor and outdoor dining areas. The spacious floor plan and large windows create an incredibly open and sunny space for our guests.

The red room features a king-size bed. There is a full-length mirror, as well as a large closet and luggage racks for guests' convenience. Please note, the guest bathroom is shared among guests when the blue room is also booked.

If you have a group of 3-4, we can accommodate by using the adjacent guest bedroom (blue room) for a discounted price on the second bedroom. Just request to book both rooms, and we will send a special offer for the second bedroom.

We continue to make upgrades and improvements on the house for the convenience of our guests, so please share any ideas we can do to improve on this already great space!

Accesso ospiti

You will be given a code for the front door before arrival to use for the duration of your stay. You will have full access to the common living areas upstairs as well as the laundry (which is downstairs). This will include access to the kitchen should you choose to cook your own meals while you are visiting. We invite you to enjoy the deck as well!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are both social and love to meet new people. We are happy to share some of our favorite places to go, and look forward to getting to know you while you are in town. We always enjoy spending downtime with our guests as our schedules permit. The social aspect of Airbnb is most definitely our favorite part!

Il quartiere

We live 20-30 minutes from the beaches (depending on traffic), 10 minutes from RSW Airport, 25 minutes from downtown Fort Myers and 20-30 minutes from beautiful Naples. We are right in the middle of four shopping centers (Bell Tower, Miromar Outlets, Coconut Point and Gulf Coast Town Center) all within a 10-15 minute drive. Great location if you're going to the Minnesota Twins or Boston Red Sox spring training in March, or just visiting Florida for your spring break.

Un giro nei dintorni

We recommend that you have a vehicle when visiting Fort Myers. It is a smaller city that is somewhat spread out, and the public transit system in Southwest Florida is extremely limited. Uber is available in the greater Fort Myers area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We hope you will choose to stay with us here at the New Double D's. We are very excited about our new home, and we can't wait to share it with you!


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Smoking is permitted outside only.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

32 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Isabela
Marzo 2017
The place was very cool, we liked our room and everything was very clean and organized. The kitchen and living room space was also very nice. Beautiful deck although we didn't spend time on it. Would definitely recommend to friends!

Profilo utente di Dennis
Marzo 2017
This was our first Airbnb stay, so we weren't certain what to expect. Derrick and Daniel's beautiful home took away any apprehensions that we may have had. Room and bed were very comfortable. We had access to a beautiful kitchen, living room and outside deck. They made us feel like it was our home. Derrick and Daniel were very quick to respond to emails/needs. Definitely a "doover" when we come back to the Ft. Meyers area.

Profilo utente di Deborah
Marzo 2017
Nice place to stay, near where I needed to be for business.

Profilo utente di Mike
Marzo 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Double D's during our Spring Break trip! The house was very clean and had plenty of space to allow you to get ready for your day, relax, hang out and cook a meal. Daniel was helpful with suggestions for places to go or restaurants to check out. Parking was no problem and the location is conveniently close to I-75, the airport, and the beaches.

Profilo utente di Kathleen
Marzo 2017
Daniel and Derrick are excellent hosts, respectful and friendly, but never intrusive. We were warmly welcomed and helped with our suitcases. The accommodations were spacious and comfortable. We highly recommend staying at the Double D's.

Profilo utente di Rudi
Marzo 2017
We spent two nights at double D,s. Derreck was our contact man and host. We arrived late in the evening, thankfully our hosts were very accommodating. As soon as we walked in the door we felt very comfortable. Once again we have found a wonderful home away from home. It is impossible to fault double dees on anything. We will be back to this 5 * again !

Profilo utente di James
Febbraio 2017
Spacious, clean and quiet hospitality

Questo host ha 61 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Fort Myers, Florida, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di DanielDaniel è un Superhost.

I, Daniel, have been teaching high school math for ten years, and coach volleyball part-time.

My husband, Derrick, works for a local newspaper and has worked in news media for over 15 years.

We've been together for four years and just got married in June of 2015. We both love to travel and enjoy most outdoor activities. We are very outgoing and social and are blessed that we can use our home to bring the world to our doorstep.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora