Path to the studioEntrance
Newly renovated studio with separate entrance


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

Monolocale

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

Monolocale

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The studio is close to everything you need and has an easy access to all the Vancouver attractions.

Large private bathroom and well-appointed kitchen.
With a double bed and a sofa bed, it can accommodate up to four persons from a same family. Cosy place (about 300 sq. ft.)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 2
Check-In: 16:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Cauzione: 205€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

LARGE STUDIO, with PRIVATE ENTRANCE, BATHROOM and KITCHEN
Completely independent and cosy unit. About 300 sq. ft.

Excellent location: centrally located between Cambie and Main Street (Mount Pleasant, Riley Park), close to the 25 (UBC) and 3 (Downtown) bus routes. Walking distance from Canada Line. Laundromat and grocery shops around the corner, and many eating places in the neighbourhood.

Newly renovated. Bright (with two large windows and one window facing backyard). Nice tiled bathroom with large shower. Completely furnished and fully equipped. Large closet, double bed (linens and towels are included), bed side tables, pull-out sofa.
Kitchen with fridge, hot plates, microwave, kettle, coffee maker and toaster.

Free street parking available half a block from the studio, secured covered porch for bikes.
High-speed internet access (wi-fi or wired), hydro and heat included.
Monthly rates available for extended stay.

Accesso ospiti

It is totally independent: guests have access to the yard and the studio through a secure gate.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Our family of 4 lives on the upper floors of our house: guests can easily contact us whenever they have questions. Our dog is very friendly.

Altre cose da evidenziare

- The ceiling is a bit low; we don't recommend our studio to tall people (taller than 1.85 m).
- Parties over two guests considered for a few day stay.
- Wi-fi or wired Internet connection.
- Limited street parking (free). More options available half a block away.
- We don't charge cleaning fees. Please be mindful and leave the studio clean and tidy. Thank you.
- Bikes can be stored under the yard porch (covered and secured area). No bikes or strollers inside the studio, please.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 22:00.

Sorry, no pets in the studio and no smokers.
Quiet place.
Please be mindful we do not charge cleaning fees and we expect our guests to leave the studio clean and tidy. Thank you for your collaboration.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

34 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrea
Maggio 2017
This was a great place to stay for a conference at the Children's hospital. It was walkable to most things. Easy walk to public transportation to go downtown. The house was clean and comfortable.
Profilo utente di BibiBibi è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bibi:
Thank you Andrea. Happy you enjoyed your stay. The studio is indeed close to everything ;-)
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Amal
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Robin
Aprile 2017
We stayed here for two weeks after arriving in Vancouver from Europe. We used this time to look for a more permanent place to live. The suite is a nice place in a quiet neighborhood. Well-located for many reasons, bus connection up- and down Main str and King Edward ave are very close, and convenient to get around. Basic appliances are all there and works just fine! Nice shower. Ceiling is a little low, as described, and yes the upstairs floor squeaks.. but that's also advertised. Overall: good value (keep in mind that housing Vancouver is just insanely expensive in general), easy communication, great host. Highly recommended.
Profilo utente di BibiBibi è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bibi:
Thank you Robin and Eline for the comments. Happy you enjoyed your stay in the studio. Have a great time in British Columbia.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Morgan
Marzo 2017
Great place
Profilo utente di BibiBibi è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bibi:
Thank you Morgan.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Cesca
Marzo 2017
Lovely studio with everything you need for a good stay in Vancouver. Close to lots of different transport options which makes it easy to get into town.
Profilo utente di BibiBibi è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bibi:
Thanks for your comments. Great to have you under our roof. Have a safe and lovely trip ;-)
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di James
Marzo 2017
Very nice cozy studio. Key location. Bibi is a wonderful host.
Profilo utente di BibiBibi è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bibi:
Thanks James. Great to have you here.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Michal
Febbraio 2017
Bibi and Tristan were great hosts. The communication was smooth and responses quick. The place is very close to the bus stop and close to the main street with all the shops and restaurants. We stayed just for two nights, but we enjoyed it!
Profilo utente di BibiBibi è un Superhost.
Risposta di Bibi:
Thank you Michal for your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you come back.
Febbraio 2017

Vancouver, Canada · Membro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di BibiBibi è un Superhost.

I work in communications and I would love to travel more! When we don't have relatives with us, we sometimes rent the studio to travellers, students and professionals.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora