4 bdrm sunny villa in city centre
Ospitato da Michelle
Michelle è l'host.
7 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
7 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Central location to many of Napiers attractions. 3 blocks from beach and Marine Parade activities which include mini golf, aquarium etc. 2 blocks from City centre shops, cafes and restaurants, or supermarkets on your doorstep. If you prefer to stay put then light up the BBQ and relax in the backyard. Yard is fully fenced for your pets or children to play in safely.


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Lavatrice

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Karl
Marzo 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Lillian
Febbraio 2017
Great modern villa with lots of space, comfortable beds and all the ammenities for an awesome stay. Good central location also.

Profilo utente di Moira
Febbraio 2017
Great accommodation within walking distance of the centre of Napier. Well equipped kitchen. With the bonus of a quiet secluded garden.

Profilo utente di Tony
Gennaio 2017
Great house. Close to everything.

Profilo utente di Mike
Gennaio 2017
We had a great stay in this quaint cottage. It was close enough that everything was easy walking distance. The rooms are nicely decorated and spacious. It really feels like a great kiwi batch with all the essentials provided including a BBQ. Michelle was always very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. It could do with a bit of maintenance around the house but nothing that really got in the way of an enjoyable stay. While it doesn't have wifi, it was great to have the kids disconnected for a week.

Profilo utente di Josef
Dicembre 2016
We had a perfect time in Napier! Michelle was very helpful and the house was really nice and very clean.

Profilo utente di Francisco
Febbraio 2016
Our stay was good and the house its big. It need wifi and a table for dinner inside of the house.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Wellington, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Michelle
I'm a friendly, social, open-minded, easygoing person who is respectful of other people and the environment of which I am in. I enjoy travel, food, wine, cooking, music, films, dancing, nature and outdoor activities, photography and meeting new people. I work in NZ as a portrai…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili