Bedroom with Queen-size bed & closet spaceHome office with desk space and office chairs for 2 people, and internet access of course. Window looks out onto the garden.
Dog-friendly, central, home-office

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Greymont, one of the safest suburbs in JHB, is close to major centers, highways & parks. Our secure modern home offers 1 bedroom (double bed), 1 full bathroom, home office, large kitchen with all appliances, garage & a closed garden for dogs.

L'alloggio

Our home is modern, fully-furnished and secured (beams, alarm system etc.) and our kitchen is well-equipped for people who like to cook and entertain. We have a home office with fast, always on internet & wifi for people who work remotely. We have a dog-friendly enclosed garden and are close to 3 lovely dog parks for those who love the outdoors with their furry companions.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will be able to access the guest bedroom, the home office, one full bathroom with bath and shower, the dining room, living room, kitchen, scullery, front and back garden, garage and patio. The home office can accommodate a blow-up mattress should additional sleeping space be required.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We usually rent out our house while we are travelling elsewhere, but we'll be available by phone. Our domestic worker will continue to work in our absence to keep the house clean and to do guests' laundry. We also have a gardener once per week.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet wireless
Idromassaggio

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We want people to enjoy our home by themselves or with friends, but if you break something, replace it or let us know that it is broken.
Treat our domestic worker with respect - she will assist with cleaning and laundry, but please keep the house tidy and clean up after yourself, especially in the kitchen.
The alarm must be switched on at night and if you are away, and the security company must be notified of false alarms.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Johannesburg, SudafricaMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Anina

science communicator | digital media specialist | data journalist | food and nature lover | co-founder of local pop-sci NPO SciBraai & SA's 1st digital #scicomm start-up ScienceLink

Il quartiere

Annunci simili