Perfect for Mountains & City! Great nearby hiking!
Perfect for Mountains & City! Great nearby hiking!
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Very comfortable & private apartment complete with full kitchen, your personal laundry washer & dryer and your personal garage space. It sits between two beautiful canyons high on the east bench of the Salt Lake Valley. Minutes from incredible hiking, biking, fishing, rock climbing, some of the best skiing in the world, snowshoeing, restaurants, freeway & grocery. In steady traffic flow, the airport is only about 20 minutes away and the University of Utah is 16 minutes. Truly a great location!


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 26 €
Deposito cauzionale 172 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 85 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
2 divani letto

Regole della casa

Please be aware that Airbnb guest must only park in the south garage and south side of drive way. Your access code will only work on the garage door for Airbnb guests.

Check in is 2:00 pm, however some exceptions might be possible for early check in. Check out is 11:00 am.

Quiet time is 10:00 pm. No smoking on or around the property. No exceptions.

All wet gear should be left in garage.

Upon your departure, please leave the apartment clean.

Please make yourself at home and treat this home as if it were your own.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

57 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Krista
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Amanda
Settembre 2017
I cannot say enough good things about Larry and this apartment. This was my first solo airbnb booking and I know I'm totally spoiled: from the completely private apartment with garage parking, the location (very close to downtown Salt Lake and only 25ish minutes from Park City), the amenities (fully furnished apartment with *everything* you could possibly need - including washer/dryer!), and the price! You will not find a better deal. The house is nestled right up against the mountains so the views from the neighborhood are breathtaking. Unfortunately I had to cut my trip a bit short thanks to Hurricane Irma. When I told Larry I needed to leave early and was hoping to beat the storm, he offered to let me stay a few more days should I not be able to make it home. Can't thank him enough for the peace of mind in an already stressful situation!

Profilo utente di Joel
Settembre 2017
Beautiful property. It appears to be professionally decorated. Host was very kind and provided us with everything we needed. Lots of hiking nearby as well.

Profilo utente di John  Alex
Agosto 2017
Very highly recommended place to stay close to the mountains

Profilo utente di Jimmy
Agosto 2017
Place was great! Worked well with my family!

Profilo utente di Sasha
Agosto 2017
Perfect location for hiking / skiing! Great hosts and wonderful place - such a great value for up to three full size beds! Would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Char
Agosto 2017
Excellent place, great host and a wonderful experience! Everything was as described and apartment is perfect. Thank you!

Cottonwood Heights, Utah, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di LarryLarry è un Superhost.

My name is Larry Tucker and I love where I live. I spend most of my free time in the mountains that you will find directly behind this property. I'm a volunteer at a local Ski resort and can't get enough of the greatest snow on earth. I'm a father of two teenage boys and a husband to an amazing woman, Denise.

We really enjoy the concerts that come to the valley and the outdoor life that this state offers. We really do try to live life to it's fullest.

Real Estate is my passion and is where I've made my living for the past 20 years. I guess it all comes down to "work hard...play hard" and stay fit enough to keep up with your kids!

I am a very approachable and social person. At the same time I completely understand the need for privacy and understand that many guests want to take advantage of the autonomy this apartment provides.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili