Private entrance Full bath


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Cozy studio/guesthouse with full bath, stacked washer/dryer, kitchette, private entrance, historic yard with vintage style diving pool. Will accommodate 1 or 2 guests (note: the bed is a "full" sized bed). We provide coffee / tea set-up and for those arriving at night, a little something to start your first day.

L'alloggio

Very private, you can come and go at your pace.

Accesso ospiti

Guest house, pool, yard, BBQ ---

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be in town and at the main house ---

Altre cose da evidenziare

Gate access on side yard located next to neighbors bedroom, please come and go quietly ---


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 46€
Cauzione: 276€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

Please be kind to my guest house -- the gated entrance is near neighbors living area so very much appreciate you coming and going quietly. You will park in the carport (as opposed to on the street).
Thank you --


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 28 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

18 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Aprile 2017
Host: Janeen made us feel very welcome. We spent a lot of time in yard and had lots of privacy. She’s really lovely to chat with and had good recommendations for the area. J Location: Pretty good. Walgreens is nearby as well as some restaurants (pubs/fast food). Fry’s supermarket is about a mile away. Comfort: Clean and comfortable. Bed as advertised is a double bed. Has air conditioner. Own private entrance. Guest House: Has Keurig with pods, toaster oven (no microwave), fridge, washer, dryer, sink, stovetop, amenities in bathroom in case you forgot some necessities. We stayed for about a week and had a bunch of food to help us through our stay…especially loved the blueberry scones from Fry’s! Yard: Nice, sunny backyard with pergolas; if you want some shade you can find it. Pool was a bit cool but that is to be expected end of March/early April (still swimmable though). Big BBQ and outdoor chairs/table. Sweetheart dog that will leave you alone if you want her to but if you like the company then she might stick around. Cost: Good for having a spot with an almost private pool/yard. You do share it with the host but in our case she was busy with work and other things while we were there so it felt like our own space. Really enjoyed staying here; Janeen is a very lovely host. Would definitely recommend to friends going to Phoenix area and hope to come back.

Profilo utente di Davide
Marzo 2017
I want to personally thank Janeen for being the most sweet and welcoming host. Sweet, friendly, and helping person with a bright mind and warm heart. My stay was excellent. Cozy, clean and private place to enjoy Tempe and Phoenix. Thank you Janeen

Profilo utente di Elise
Marzo 2017
Janeen's place was perfect for my time in Tempe. It is clean and very quiet. Janeen is a great host in the true spirit of Air BnB. I highly recommend her guest house.

Profilo utente di Amy
Marzo 2017
Great space! Janeen is very accommodating and her attention to detail makes the stay even better. The daily greetings by her dog, Ella, started each our days off on a happy note!

Profilo utente di Patricia
Marzo 2017
Janeen was an outstanding hostess with full attention to make my stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. The guest house was beyond expectations from the web site. It was much roomier and private than expected. The location was very good with closeness to ASU, shopping and restaurants by public transportation since I did not have a car for the two weeks I rented unit. I have stayed in this Tempe area for last 7 years and find it very suitable for exploring this greater Phoenix area for art, hiking, restaurants, shopping, My Cubbies and biking. Neighborhood is very quiet, residential,attractive. Recommended!

Profilo utente di Lisa
Febbraio 2017
Janeen is a super great host. I stayed in her guest cottage - one bed, one bath separate room. It was very quiet and cozy. She provides everything you need including coffee, water, and breakfast items. The location is very close to entertainment and nightlife. The check in process was very simple and there was easy communication as well. Overall, a great place to stay in Tempe! Thank you Janeen!

Profilo utente di Eric
Febbraio 2017
Janeen's guest house was the perfect place to stay for my week in Phoenix. Located in a safe neighborhood within walking distance to grocery stores and restaurants. Lots of street parking available. The private entry was nice, I could come and go as I pleased. Guest house was nicely equipped with a kitchenette and full bathroom. The pool looked clean and inviting as well, although it was too cool at night for me to go swimming. The location in Tempe is very central for exploring the area. Great place, great host!

Questo host ha 37 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Tempe, Arizona, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di JaneenJaneen è un Superhost.

Young boomer, enjoying the final phase of my career. Passionate about travel, gardening and renovating under-appreciated homes. Currently undergoing a tiny a cabin project.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore