The Red Arrows during the Royal International Tattoo.Our neighbours!
Deerfield House, Quenington
Ospitato da Paul
Paul è l'host.
10 ospiti
6 camere da letto
7 letti
6 bagni
10 ospiti
6 camere da letto
7 letti
6 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

New to Air BnB, a large modern family house in the heart of the Cotswolds with large garden, views and deer next door! 2 minute walk to friendly local pub, 5 minute drive to town of Fairford and airbase and close to all Cotswold attractions.

L'alloggio

Designed as a family home, Deerfield House was completed in late 2009 and is built of traditional natural stone with underfloor heating throughout. The house provides spacious living accommodation arranged over three floors. A gravelled driveway leads from the village green with the house approached through electronically operated double wooden gates.

The house has three bedrooms with super king size beds with two of them en-suite. There are three further bedrooms - a single en-suite, a room with a child's loft bed, and two single beds in a large bedroom on the third floor with shared shower room. All in all, six bedrooms and 5 bathrooms.

Downstairs, the house has a library and workspace, a dining room, a sitting room with a stone open fireplace (not in use), and a garden room with almost full length glazed windows and doors opening into the kitchen. The spacious kitchen has full length wide glazed doors leading out onto the gardens and terrace area. There is also a utility room with washer and dryer.

The rear gardens face South with a wide paved terrace - ideal for outdoor entertaining and a wonderful spot to enjoy the garden and rural views.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are welcome to use all parts of the house except the garage and a small playroom on the first floor which will be locked.

Interazione con gli ospiti

While we are likely to be away, we have a local lady based in Fairford who can help with any issues during your stay. Numbers will be provided.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 174 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No pets or smoking please.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Amanda
Agosto 2016
Everything about our stay at Deerfield house was just perfect!

Profilo utente di Collette
Agosto 2016
We had a beautiful stay at Deerfield House- the house and its gardens and location were perfect. Lots of information for us on how to use everything in the house. All amenities were great. Would highly recommend and hope to come back someday
Profilo utente di Paul
Risposta di Paul:
You'd be very welcome Collette! I'm glad you had a good stay.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Wo Keung
Agosto 2016
Very good house. Spacious and clean. Big outdoor space also. Can see a group of deers in short distance.

Profilo utente di John
Luglio 2016
8 of us stayed in this beautiful house in a great part of the countryside. The house was clean and comfortable and everything we needed was there. The garden is stunning and we played croquet on the lawn several times. There are lots of lovely places to visit in the local area and the local pub, The Keepers, is a must! I would recommend this property to anyone with a large family looking for a comfortable, spacious place to stay in a very good location.
Profilo utente di Paul
Risposta di Paul:
Many thanks for your lovely review, John and glad that you enjoyed the Keepers! You would be very welcome back in the future. All the best Paul
Luglio 2016

Membro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Paul

Il quartiere

Annunci simili