Vai al contenuto
Stylish Two Story Victorian!
Stylish Two Story Victorian!
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This house is a free standing victorian on the corner of a very hip neighborhood. It features a gourmet eat in kitchen, comfy living area with full cable tv, huge windows that let in lots of natural light all day, and two private bedrooms.

L'alloggio

Two private bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room. Master bedroom with King sized bed. Guest bedroom with Queen sized bed. Sofa with Queen pull out bed. Gourmet kitchen with high end appliances. Plenty of plates, utensils, coffee machine, pots and pans and cooking needs. Plus private patio along the side of the house with seating for 5 and a charcoal grill!

Accesso ospiti

Door works on a coded pad lock. Guests receive the code one day before arrival.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always available to help with guest questions during their stay. I usually respond within 2 hours or less.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please take your shoes off when in the house : )

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 75 €
Prezzo per il weekend 320 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-out entro le 12:00

Treat my home like it were your own : )

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

70 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chiara
Aprile 2016
Beautiful apartment. Easy and welcoming host. We couldn't ask anything more

Profilo utente di Karen
Novembre 2017
I chose this place because it was close to the conference center I was going to be attending a conference at. It was a few blocks away and I was able to walk to/from each day. Also walking distance from a nice grocery store, a coffee shop, and several restaurants including a beer garden literally right next door. The place was very clean and comfortable. I regret that I didn’t get a chance to really use the kitchen - it was quite nice and probably would have been an enjoyable place to whip up some food. When I first showed up, beds weren’t made and the linens for the beds were still tumbling in the dryer, but someone showed up a few mins later to finish making the beds up. Other than that and a small issue with the WiFi, had an amazing stay. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Raphael
Ottobre 2017
We had a great stay at nya's. The house is well equipped, nicely decorated. It is close to the metro.

Profilo utente di Neto
Ottobre 2017
Excelente lugar muy bonito y gran ubicación, la comunicación con la Host fue muy buena, muy recomendable visitenlo.

Profilo utente di Kiki
Ottobre 2017
Looks just like the pictures!

Profilo utente di Zhifeng
Ottobre 2017
The host always writes back so quickly that we were able to do the move in very smoothly. Everything is better than I expect! Great thanks!

Profilo utente di Ufuk
Ottobre 2017
Great space, very spacious, nicely decorated. Love the kitchen and dining area. Ideal for a family. Also next to a cool beergarden. There is not a lot more in the immediate area but close enough to walk to cafes, restaurants and grocery store.

Washington, District of Columbia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Nya

I like music, art, interior design and architecture. I like good but not fancy food. I like movies and books. Life motto. Just have fun!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili