Vai al contenuto
EntranceKitchen/ living room with Billie
Intero appartamento

BRIGHT CHARMING RAILROAD APARTMENT

BRIGHT CHARMING RAILROAD APARTMENT

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

L'alloggio

Big sunny 2 (3) bedroom RAILROAD style apartment on the 4th floor (top floor walk up).

Ideally I would like to find people who would rent the apartment for the whole period (two weeks) and look after my two extremely sweet cats.
If you can agree to this, I would offer the apartment for this price.
If taking care of the cats is an issue, my neighbors would do it, but I would raise the price by 20 dollars.
If you have any questions, contact me!

1st bedroom is around 150 square feet. There is a queen sized bed, with a very comfortable mattress, a table, closet space, ceiling fan and AC in summer. The room is very cozy and extremely bright with its two big windows. In winter the heating can sometimes be a bit noisy as it is often the case in "old" buildings in New York.
Please check out floor plan. This is a railroad apartment, meaning you either have to walk through the other bedroom (and through the office) to get to the kitchen or bathroom, or you can use the building hallway.

The 2nd bedroom is smaller, around 90 square feet. It has a very comfortable full size bed and closet space. An AC unit is also available for this room.
The office is about the same size as the 2nd bedroom. You can use it to store your luggage or add an extra air mattress if needed.
There is one extra full size mattress that can be add in the master bed room, allowing up to 6 people to stay.

The apartment is very conveniently located within 5-10 minutes walk to either the L-Train (Lorimer Stop), G-Train (Metropolitan Stop) or JMZ-Trains (Lorimer or Hewes Stop). Within 15-20 minutes you are either at Union Square (L Train) or the Lower East Side (JMZ).

Within a short walk you are in the heart of Williamsburg with its pulsing nightlife, great restaurants and boutiques.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Aria condizionata

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nina
Nina
novembre 2017
Gregory is an incredible host and has the best cats ever! He was so helpful from start to finish over text, as he was away on holiday. The place was so lovely and relaxing, super comfy bed too!

Profilo utente di Jo
Jo
aprile 2016
Very nice and big apartment in a calm neighborhood. We stayed with a family of 4. Gregory installed an extra mattress, so we had 3 big beds in 3 separate rooms (which was very comfortable). Very close to the metro stations, grocery store etc. Gregory was very responsive and flexi…

Profilo utente di Marylene
Marylene
dicembre 2015
Gregory est une personne charmante,arrangeante et serviable.Il a aussi été de très bons conseils. Nous avons pu nous arranger pour disposer de trois chambres séparées. Les chats nous ont honorés de leur présence et de leur gentillesse. Le quartier est calme cela fait du bien a…

Profilo utente di Kadz
Kadz
settembre 2015
Nous avons passé un super séjour chez Gregory. Tout était conforme aux photos, logement propre et avec tout le confort nécessaire, idéalement placé et assez spacieux pour 4 à 6 personnes. Gregory nous a laissé toutes les informations utiles à notre séjour et a toujours était joi…

Profilo utente di Harold
Harold
febbraio 2015
Fantastic experience, super laid back! Cute cats too.

Profilo utente di Harry
Harry
settembre 2013
Gregory was a great host, very responsive with all communication and although was away when we arrived organised for Stephanie to greet us. I would definately suggest this apartment for any travelers visiting New York. The area of Williamsburg felt very safe and is approx a 10 mi…

Profilo utente di Patrick
Patrick
luglio 2013
Greg's apartment is amazing. We had such a fantastic time staying there. It is in a prime location with amazing cafes and bars within 5 minutes distance from the apartment - the subway is a 10 minute walk away (depending which line you're after). The apartment itself is spacio…

Questo host ha 74 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Gregory

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Gregory
86 recensioni
2 Referenze
Verified
Gregory è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I am a swiss french video editor. I have been living in new york for about 7 years.
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Dove
Brooklyn, New York, Stati Uniti
Posizione esatta fornita dopo la prenotazione

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili