Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Hello, welcome to our home.
We are a couple in our mid 50's. Glyn is originally from England and Vanessa is from South Africa. We have lived in West Auckland for 20 years. We have 1 spare bedroom and 1 bathroom for guests with shower and bath Please note check in time applies to weekdays only, and we are always negotiable around our work commitments. Weekend check in time is totally flexible.

L'alloggio

You have a very large sunny double room with comfy Queen bed and large wardrobe. We live very close to Titirangi and the west coast beaches are a short drive away. We have a mini superette and fast food is a short walk away. We share our home with Benji our friendly cocker spaniel and 2 cats. (Simba and Georgie)

Accesso ospiti

There are plenty of take away restaurants nearby, from Italian, Indian and ready roast, noodles, Thai, fish and chips and burgers. If if you wish you can use our kitchen by prior arrangement. Lounge has TV with Sky TV. And we have unlimited wifi throughout the house.

There is tea and coffee and cereal and toast for breakfast.

We have a cocker spaniel called Benji and 2 cats that also share our home. (Simba and Georgie)

We have a washing machine for your laundry.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are home in the evenings to help with any questions regarding the area


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00

No candles.
Quiet after 11pm
Please don't use the kitchen after 9pm


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 1 notte.

17 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cristian
Maggio 2017
Great place with lovely warm people (and animals!). Nice and quiet neighbourhood and a spacious room. Very relaxed home with a healthy lifestyle. I would recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Lino
Febbraio 2017
Super freundliche Gastgeber und mega hilfsbereit. hab mich gefühlt wie zu hause, war echt top. Immer wieder gerne.

Profilo utente di Sudhir
Novembre 2016
Vanessa and Glyn offer a home-away-from-home experience. Amazing hosts!! They are always around when you need them. Glyn is an encyclopedia about everything which really helped us out a lot with getting around Auckland and finding stuff. Vanessa gave us the freedom to be just like we are at home. No strict house rules. Both of you are so easy to get along with. The room itself is very spacious with independent wardrobes for 2 people. The bed is super cosy and its so quiet. We loved the sleep quality. Bathrooms & Toilets were clean. The washing machine and drying space was a blessing especially when one stays for a week like we did. Guys, thanks for stocking up for our breakfast and giving us such a free hand with your fridge and kitchen facilities. When I walked in I was a bit apprehensive if I would get along with the pets but I was fine in a day. They didn't bother us at all. In fact, we found them very loving. Living with you guys was a great experience. And we absolutely loved it !! Thank You very much once again.

Profilo utente di Diana
Ottobre 2016
Staying with this amazing family was just the perfect beginning for my travel to New Zealand, I stayed almost a month and they were a family for me and I felt like home. Since the morning until the night the nature surrounds this lovely and tidy house, the room is just like in the photos, you have near a bus stop that can take you to the city. Thank you Pickering family!!! :)

Profilo utente di Matthew
Agosto 2016
I had such a wonderful 41 nights stay with Vanessa and Glyn. Vanessa and Glyn were very friendly, generous and genuine. I suddenly felt like home the first moment when I had arrived there. The location is very convenient, there are mini supermarkets, takeaway shops and bus stops within a walk distance of 5 mins. If you want to go to the city, there are 2 routes of the bus, 153 and 154 which will take you directly to the city every half an hour from the bus stop nearby the house. The house is located in a nice, peaceful and quiet area. at the place, there are well-behaved dog and cat living in the house so if you are a dog or a cat person or both, you will probably get along well with Benji(the dog) and Georgie(the cat). The house and also the room were tidy, clean and spacious. I had an early flight back home so Glyn even dropped me off at the airport around 3am. I really appreciated everything they did for me. I strongly and highly recommended to stay with Vanessa and Glyn when you are visiting Auckland. They are the most nicest and friendliest people that I have ever met.

Profilo utente di Cheryl
Giugno 2016
Throughly enjoyed my 2 week stay with Vanessa & Glyn, home from home

Profilo utente di Gary
Aprile 2016
The room was clean and comfortable and although we were only there for a short time Vanessa made us feel very welcome.

Auckland, Nuova Zelanda · Membro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Vanessa & Glyn
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.