Outdoor dining space
Kalikala - cosy private double room
Ospitato da Delima -
Delima - è l'host.Delima - è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

KaliKala is my cosy home, which I share with my friendly cat, Shifu.

I have 3 private bedrooms with shared bathrooms, kitchen, living room & small front garden, with free Wifi throughout the house. Inside parking for scooters & roadside parking for cars is available.

All rooms include fresh linen & towels. I can arrange laundry, tours and transport – just let me know & I will be happy to help

L'alloggio

I have a small kitchen with a fridge and stove which you are welcome to use. I provide tea, coffee and drinking water for free. Just help yourself and chill out in the living-room and sheltered front garden. I also provide local breakfast – including vegetarian (please let me know the day before).

This homey room has a double spring bed and wall fan.

Guests share one bathroom with cold shower and a western toilet.

Altre cose da evidenziare

From the airport:
•Using taxi with meter is more or less IDR 100k (depends on traffic).
•Using Trans Jogja bus is IDR 3,500. Stop at Jalan MT Haryono. From there you can take rickshaw ride for IDR 15k or walk for 15 minutes.
•Using train, stop at city center (you can stop at Yogyakarta train station or Lempuyangan train station) for IDR 8,000. Then you can go with taxi (around 30-40k), Trans Jogja bus (IDR 3,500), rickshaw (IDR 25k).

If you can connect to the internet, use the online taxi application. It's much cheaper.

If you are a light sleeper, you might want to bring an earplug with you since you can hear the sound of the mosque quite early in the morning :)


Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Ferro da stiro
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend 10 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

• Please save the energy. Don't forget to turn off electricity if you don't use it.
• Please don't smoke in the whole area inside the house.
• The room is maximum for 2 persons. Friends or family may visit, but they can't stay overnight.
• Be kind, don't judge, have respect for others.
• Make yourself at home!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - Sound of the mosque might wake you up early in the morning
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - An adorable & friendly male cat named Shifu :)
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - Inside parking only for scooters. Roadside parking for cars is available.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Kitchen, bathroom, living room, outdoor area
Limitazioni di servizi - There's no water heater for the shower

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Francesca
Settembre 2017
Highly recommend staying with Delima. I wouldn't say the place is isolated - it's down a quiet street but easily within walking distance of everything you need. Yogyakarta can be quite hectic so we always breathed a sigh of relief when we turned onto the street. Breakfast was just what we needed every morning, and it was always different and tasty. The space was spotless and the bed was one of the comfiest I've stayed on. The bathroom was always clean and the cool shower was perfect after the heat of the day. Delima's english is perfect and she was an absolute star arranging our trips for us, she took it all out of our hands and the trip to Borobudur with Kaleidoscope was the highlight of our stay. Thanks Delima for an awesome start to our travels!

Profilo utente di Shivasangarey
Aprile 2017
Worth for the money value and we felt vey satisfied with her hospitality!!

Profilo utente di Matthijs
Dicembre 2016
The place is like a small hostel with two rooms available. Shared kitchen and bathroom which are really clean and nice. Delima is very friendly and helpful. She arranged a motorbike for me, so at the moment I arrived I could directly go out to explore the city. Besides that she recommended places to go etc. If you want to explore Yogya, then this is your best choice.

Profilo utente di Anastasia
Novembre 2016
funnnnn! tempatnya cantikkkk..

Profilo utente di August
Novembre 2016
A pretty place to stay and peaceful. The place is well kept and clean, you can have coffee/tea anytime which i love. There are nearby shops and restaurants, and an artist lounge which was pretty interesting.

Profilo utente di Yohanes
Novembre 2016
Love the location, the enviroment, the place, the room. The location is very strategic to wherever you want to go near Keraton, Prawirotaman and other places. And also the host was very welcome and friendly. I would like to recommend you to have an experience to stay here at kalikala

Profilo utente di Ibnu
Ottobre 2016
The place is decent compared to the price that I have paid. During my stay, mbak Delima (the host) was nothing but very helpful and her kindness to communicate things are the best. Will definitely stay here again soon once I have things to do in Yogyakarta.

Yogyakarta, IndonesiaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Delima -Delima - è un Superhost.

Kali in Indonesian means time after time, it can also means river. And Kala means period of time.
While Kali in Hinduism is a Goddess of time. In Tibetan Buddhism Her counterpart is male with the name Kala.

For me, KaliKala means appreciation of each moment with everything and everyone that come and go in our life. Be kind, respectful & adventurous! :)

The story so far :

I (Delima) born in Pekanbaru, East of Sumatra. Spent some years of my childhood in Batam, then Padang, and then grew up in Jakarta. So after i finished my study in Bandung & worked at some companies in Jakarta, i decided to start another adventure and came to Yogyakarta in 2013.
I like to travel around & if you need help of anything or have some questions, feel free to contact me anytime :)

Lingue: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili